Would A Veteran Be Willing To Host A Full Page Character Swap 12x12

laurafaith

Mouseketeer
Hi Ladies -- As I Have Explained In Other Posts Im A Consultant With Ctmh And We Do Full Page Swaps All The Time -- Both 6x6 And 12x12. Heres How It Works U Make The Amount Of Pages For The Swap -- Send Into Hostess In Individual Bags (to Prevent Damage) Include A Flat Rate/priority Stamp (8.95) And A Return Address Label. Hostess Swaps Them Out And Sends Back In A Flat Rate/priority Box. U May Get These At Your Post Office Or I Order Mine Online At Usps.com (also Free) And Then You Get Your Pages Back And Just Slap In The Pictures!! Here Is What I Was Thinking -- If Someone Would Be Willing To Host!!

Rules --
Due Date -- Whenever Hostess Decides
Include 2-3 Photo Mats
Include One Place For Journaling
U "decorate Your Pages" With Whatever U Want, Stamps, Embelleshments -- Etc...

I Scrap Both 6x6 And 12x12 -- So Hostess May Decide What Size She Would Like To Do -- Also If We Want To Do Single Pages (1 12x12 Or Double 12x12 Pages) I Know Someone Said Postage Was Expensive -- U Can Ship 6x6 Full Pages In A Priority Envelope (4.60 Flat Rate)

So The Rounds Could Be...

Round 1
Pooh And Friends
1 - Pooh
2 - Eeyore
3 - Tigger
4 - Piglet
5 - Swappers Choice

Round 2
1 - Mickey
2 - Minnie
3 - Donald
4 - Goofy
5 - Swappers Choice

We Could Do Both 6x6 And 12x12 -- Id Be Willing To Take Spots In All Rounds -- But People Have Expressed They Want To Know The Person Who Hosts (which I Understand Have Been Burned On My Ctmh Bb's)

So Would Anyone Be Interested In This One -- Or Want To Host???

If BAMB doesn't have room/time, I'd be willing to do hostess in the Summer. I've got one I'm doing coming up soon and don't want to have another one too close to it.

We made 12x12 pages for a Stampin'Up club. Some of them were very nice. Some I won't probably ever use as they are just not my style. Most of them were just topper & background filler of stamps. Not many had mats & journaling boxes.