SR- New Scavenger Hunt!

bartleby1

DIS Veteran
Tricia must have read my mind! I was just wondering today when she was going to do another one!

No clues up yet though.

Have fun!

And check out the shout out to all of us! :cool1:

We must all be on the same page I just saw it and searched to see if any clues but nope didn't see any yet!!!

Can you tell me how this works? I found the first clue. I don't know if I am supposed to wait until I have enough clues to know what the answer is or if I am supposed to make a guess everytime I find a clue? This is my first time doing this.

You only get to make one guess so unless you are sure or want to take a huge risk don't submit an answer.

Thank you so much. There really wasn't much of an explanation with the post and I had no clue what I was supposed to be doing. I appreciate your help.:wizard:

Is it just one clue a day or do I have to check back more often?

One never knows what Tricia has up her sleeve! I check the main page a few times a day to see what clue number has been posted....then work goes out the window until I find it and do my eliminations! Just remember....one guess and one guess only so make sure you're certain of your pick!!

Michael

I found the first clue and I found a listing of the songs....Great!
Now here is where I'm confused. Do I want to eliminate the songs on the cd or the ones not on the cd. Probably the ones not on, the other way around wouldn't leave many choices. :confused3

OK, I found the first clue, too. I've eliminated 3 songs from the list. Does that sound right to everyone else?

You eliminate any songs not on the list. I eliminated 4, but don't have a clue about the correct answer until we get the next clue. My hypothesis is that the next clue will be that it is animated or that is was featured in a movie either of which would only eliminate one more.

GET A DISNEY VACATION QUOTE