Points for rent: 475 SSR for 3/1/17 or later check-in only

Status
Not open for further replies.

bookswin

DIS Veteran
Thanks to those who rented all my BWV and AKV points and for those who were interested.

Points as described above, check-ins 3/1/17 or later, subject of course to the 11-month max limit. $13 firm each. Also a few SSR (looks like 138) available for earlier reservations than that.

I have been renting since 2006. References available.

Easier to discuss by email or phone (I can do that live while we talk), so please PM me your email address and I will contact you. I can send you a writeup explaining DVC in detail and my renting policies.

Please understand that I am talking simultaneously to numerous people about points. Unless I very specifically tell you I am holding points for you, I have to go with the first person to commit. I probably speak to 5 people for every one who actually rents.

Especially as we enter the busy season for rentals, specific units in AKV and the other popular resorts may very hard to get. Think about reserving at SSR (for example), with a waitlist for your #1 choice. Waitlists almost always eventually come through, though it may be months from now.

No transfers, please.

Thanks.

Last edited:
Looking for April 20-24 2017 in a studio at AKL Jambo or Kidani. 2 adults and 2 children. Thanks.

Standard and savanna studios are available at either Kidani or Jambo. 82 or 100 points respectively.

Please PM your email address to continue. Thanks.

Looking for a studio at BWV January 31- Febuary 6 or 7. ANY chance that would fall under your earlier availability? I can't PM you. My email is jill.aurora@gmail.com. Thanks.

Last edited: