• Controversial Topics
    Several months ago, I added a private sub-forum to allow members to discuss these topics without fear of infractions or banning. It's opt-in, opt-out. Corey Click Here

*Bye Bye black out dates & HELLO summer of Disney! EPCOT CARB-A-THON! [12/8/13]

emmebear

nurse & mommy.
hello everyone!!

a quick intro:

557882_10151404680724702_2008169262_n_zpsdebafb20.jpg

port orleans - riverside [april 2013]

my name is patty & this is my daughter, emme. she is 3 years old. we are both disney enthusiasts! i currently work as a school nurse & am back in school as i am on a journey to reach my goal of becoming an ARNP.

life gets so hectic during the week with work, school, & being a single mom...disney is an amazing place to spend quality time with my daughter & just get a break from reality. i love our time together (cheesy, i know).

65195_10151304067674702_804152698_n_zpsb763637d.jpg

emme celebrating her 3rd birthday on board the disney fantasy.

this weekend while at disney, i took the plunge & upgraded my seasonal pass to the ANNUAL PASS!!

which means, BYE BYE BLACK OUT DATES & HELLO SUMMER OF DISNEY!

photo3-1_zps7b259482.jpg

YES! my new, shiny annual pass.

i'm going to TRY & make it down to disney once a month but that might be difficult with my schedule. we will definitely be down in july for 2 days to meet up with our disfriend rachel. also, my birthday is in august & i have a 2 week break before my new semester of school begins so we will be making the trek to disney to celebrate.

i will be posting my food pictures & reviews and random photos from our days in the parks over the course of the summer in this thread. i'm terrible at writing an actual trip review & prefer doing food reviews.