Nicole's Journey-Marathon Dreams (Comments appreciated)

npullen

Mouseketeer
Hi, I hope it's ok for me just to jump in here and start posting. I have started to do this several times over the last few days, and always chickened out. I have never done an on-line journal before, I usually just do a written journal for myself. But everyone here seems so nice and supportive, and I think it might really help me to feel a bit more accountable and make me want to stay on track!