My very first Disney Dining reviews with some pics!!!

WDmommyof4

DIS Veteran
Okay I am new to this, so it probably won't be the best review, but I promise to do better next time. I don't have to many pictures, because our camera ran out of batteries after our first 2 days, and I refused to pay $20 for new batteries, so when I found some for $6 I resumed my picture taking LOL.

Trip dates: Feb. 3rd-8th
Cast: Myself 25, My fiance Matt 32, DS6, DS5, DS3.
Table Service and character meals:
Ohana
Coral Reef
Donald's Brakfastosaurus
Tony's
Akershus
Counter Service meals:
Cosmic Ray's
Yorkshire county fish and chips shop
Colombia Harbour House
Pecos Bills

We arrived at Disney World late the night of the second, so our first real day was the 3rd. For lunch we ate at Cosmic Ray's in the Magic Kingdom. This place is always one of my personal favorites,a nd still was after this trip. The food was plentiful and the entertainment is great with the alien show. Myself and Matt had the chicken and ribs platters with mashed potatoes and carrots with chocolate cake for dessert. Everything was good, except the chocolate cake had to much iceing on it, but it is prepackaged, so what do you expect. The kids had the chicken nuggets with grapes, fries and jello for dessert. Our bill for two adult meals and two children's meals was $54.00
DCP_0226.jpg