• Controversial Topics
    Several months ago, I added a private sub-forum to allow members to discuss these topics without fear of infractions or banning. It's opt-in, opt-out. Click Here

$$ for Cust. Wedding w/ under 25 people??

cycyk

Earning My Ears
HI everyone!!

I wont be getting marriend until 05 but i am researching now. We are only looking at about 21 people and i havent heard much about pricing and the pros and cons.

Are there any days better than another?

CAn you use money on other things since you are having a smaller amount of people?

Is there any thing out there you guys swear by?

you name it....

ANY insight would be GREATLY appreciated!!!!
thanks, Brooke

If you have a midweek custom wedding it currently runs at $7500 or $10,000 for Friday, Saturday and Sunday without tax and gratuities.

Now this includes some of the below (I'm not an expert on this yet):

food and beverage which you have to spend a min of $75 per head before 2.00pm and $100 after.

Floral

Cosmetology

The venue

Favours

photography

videography

The coach if you want it

Characters

So believe you me I think I could hit that minimum even if I had 10 guests