• Controversial Topics
    Several months ago, I added a private sub-forum to allow members to discuss these topics without fear of infractions or banning. It's opt-in, opt-out. Corey Click Here

Fastpass+ only showing for next 30 days?

iluvwesties

<font color=green>Always planning the "Next" trip!
Hi Folks,

I'm a WDW veteran (have been over 30 times) but am trying to figure out the new FP+ :upsidedow

I know I can only get 3 FP per day in one park only.....

I have a reservation onsite at Pop arriving on May 31st...
I have linked my old Park hopper tickets to the reservation...

When I look at the FP+ calendar It is only giving highlighted dates for Mar 19 to Apr 18....? :crazy2:

I realise that I won't be able to reserve any FP+ until the 60 day window....

But I am not seeing that window yet?

Anyone else having issues? or is this a normal view until my 60 days out window arrives? :scratchin

Wondering if I should contact WDW before the 60 day window :confused3

Thanks to all who reply :goodvibes

Hoping to get this figured out before April 1st ;)

Do you have an AP? If yes, that is why it goes 30 days. When your window opens, it should should 60 days.

I had the same issue, only saw a 30 day window and I have a vacation package booked for mid May. As soon as I hit my 60 day mark, it showed the full schedule. I wouldn't worry.

I had the same issue, only saw a 30 day window and I have a vacation package booked for mid May. As soon as I hit my 60 day mark, it showed the full schedule. I wouldn't worry.

Do you have an AP? If yes, that is why it goes 30 days. When your window opens, it should should 60 days.

Thanks for your replies :goodvibes

I have Non expiring Park Hoppers that still have valid days on them, that I linked to the reservation...

Will wait and see what happens ;)

GET A DISNEY VACATION QUOTE