Even Miracles Take a Little Time -A March 2017 PTR-

jmccoy18

Mouseketeer
Hello Everyone! Please be kind as this is my very first PTR, but I am too excited about our March 2017 trip and I figured I would jump in and make one! :D

Reason for our trip (even though you never need a reason for Disney!): We will be celebrating DD2's 2nd Birthday! We went for DD1's 2nd Birthday, so now it has become a tradition to celebrate 2nd birthdays at WDW.
tumblr_o0zsq9W7an1tvyk2ao1_500.gif

Everyone who will be joining us on our trip:
- Me: 30yr old, wife, mother, and Disney fanatic! I was a Kindergarten teacher until having my girls, and now I am blessed to be a SAHM, giving me more time to plan and obsess over our next trip.

- DH: 31yr old, husband, father, and newly converted Disney addict. DH never went to WDW as a child and his first trip was when we went in 2013 for DD1's 2nd birthday. He has since seen the light and now understands my love for all things Disney.

- DD1: 4yr old daughter and lover of all things Princess. People told me taking her as a 2yr old was a waste of money, but boy were they wrong! She remembers our last trip and talks about it almost daily and has already been asking about when we are going back and naming off the things she wants to do when we get there.

- DD2: 1 yr old daughter and reason for our trip! Right now her favorite is Mickey Mouse Clubhouse and dancing to the Hot Dog song.

-MIL: Late 50s, wonderful Mamaw to my girls and we get along really well. Her first trip to WDW was also DD1's trip and she had a good enough time that she is willing to come back this time!

-FIL: Early 60s, fun-loving, and great Papaw to the girls. He is like a big teddy bear. His first trip was DD1's trip as well.

-Mom: Mid 50s, my mom and Mimi to my girls. She is super fun and up for anything.