Drinking around the world ... for a lightweight?

Packy2003

Earning My Ears
Hello all,
We are heading to Disney in June for our honeymoon/my 30th birthday! It's my first time as an adult and my spouse's first trip ever. We wanted to drink around the world in EPCOT, but I am a super lightweight. I can have maybe 3-4 drinks before things start running into me. I was wondering if anyone who has done this before has some tips on the BEST drinks since I have to limit myself. I enjoy sweet/fruity/frozen drinks, but will try almost anything!! Thanks in advance for any help/advice anyone can offer!!

It might be a success to reach the top of Mount Everest (the real one, not the one in Animal Kingdom), but if you crash and burn on the way down, doesn't seem to be as good a story.

If you plan on having more than a few of anything, stick with beer or stick with wine.

The frozen drinks in France typically seem to win rave reviews if you need something with the sugar that will likely make you sick....

Margarita's inside Mexico work for some people too.....

And China seems to have a heavy hand, so you might take that into consideration.

I love the frozen margaritas outside the Mexico pavilian. However last time DH and I were talking to some CMs and they said that the margaritas that they sold inside were much better.

I also love German beer.

I love the frozen margaritas outside the Mexico pavilian. However last time DH and I were talking to some CMs and they said that the margaritas that they sold inside were much better.

I also love German beer.
Agreed, inside Mexico serves the better margaritas with some interesting flavors.