Christmas and New Year's Weeks, Pirates Voyage, and 1 surgery later

DaisyFoote

Mouseketeer
Welcome to my third tr from my year at Disney. We came to Disney in July for 2 weeks. We were celebrating my hubby and I's 25th anniversary. I've always wanted to go to Disney at Christmas so we decided to go ahead and do both in one year - yeah! :banana:
Travel date - December 20. 2015 thru January 2, 2016

So here we are -
AK_TREEBACK_7559907220.jpeg

I'm Monica. I'm a 2nd grade teacher at Calvary Christian School. Disney is definitely my happy place!
My DH is John. He teaches 5th grade at the same school I do which is super nice.
Our 10 yr old DD is Abigail. She's in 5th grade. My DH is actually her teacher.

We stayed with 2 different groups of friends. The first Sunday thru Sunday we stayed with Lael and Annitra, Mikaylee (12), Zoey (5), Caleb (3), and Bella, the baby.
AK_ENTR3_7556669509.jpeg