"You're going to Disney with HOW MANY people?" Extended Family Trip August 2019 NEW 8/22

"You're going to Disney with HOW MANY people?"
Extended Family Trip Summer 2020 EDIT: errr make that 2019
Welcome to the circus! :welcome:

Ladies and gents, this is the moment you've waited for... this is THE GREATEST TRIP!

[okay okay okay Grace, calm down.]

Let's start with the who, what, when, where, and why!

Who:

ROLLLLL CALLLLLLL

Grace - The P.T. Barnum, the Hugh Jackman, the ring master if you will.

882443_10208231004231924_7702606521644744674_o.jpg

That's me -- 23 years old, the youngest sibling, the planner and researcher, the dreamer and visionary. I've been to Walt Disney World 20+ times, I did the DCP in the spring of 2015 (worked in Merchandise at the All Star Resorts), I've been to Disneyland once, and Disneyland Paris once! I'm a graphic designer, I love crafting, and my favorite characters are Tinkerbell, Tigger, and Rapunzel, and my favorite Disney snack food is Mickey Rice Krispy Treats with peanut butter chips on it!

Donna/Mimi - The Phillip Carlyle, the Zac Efron, the money source :rotfl:... just kidding we're all the money source, but let's be real, Mimi is the reason stuff gets done. She's the boss lady.

19417437_10213420560567589_2549594574820365337_o.jpg

Mimi has been to WDW like 15+ times, DLR a few times in the 80's and in 2017, and she loves Donald Duck and the OG Mickey and Friends gang. Like myself, one of her favorite things about WDW is the food and snacks. We talk just as much about the snacks we're going to eat as we talk about our park plans.

Sister #1 Jill - the middle child, the buffoonery:rotfl2:.. (just kidding, this circus charade is hard to keep up with) if Jill was in the circus she'd probably be doing baton twirling.. definitely sometime with two feet on the ground

19467760_10213420561447611_5899585903212870222_o.jpg