Prix fixe at BOG

Stefani P.

Mouseketeer
Does this mean that you will only be able to get they're fixed meal? No longer able to order just dessert or miscellaneous things off of the menu? I'm new to this type of dining.

But read an article that they will begin this in July. Had no further explanation other than each diner will get to pick an appetizer a choice of entree and get a dessert platter

Does this mean that you will only be able to get they're fixed meal? No longer able to order just dessert or miscellaneous things off of the menu? I'm new to this type of dining.

But read an article that they will begin this in July. Had no further explanation other than each diner will get to pick an appetizer a choice of entree and get a dessert platter

Here's the link: https://disneyparks.disney.go.com/b...staurant/?CMP=SOC-DPFY18Q1wo0215180221180010C

To answer your question, who knows?? When they did this for breakfast we all just assumed it was a true prix fix and everyone would have to order. However, we all know now that you can order as much or as little as you like at breakfast, so there's no way of knowing until they actually roll it out with prices, number of credits needed, etc.

Just saw the article ...................

Article does not clarify if this will be a true prix fixe restaurant OR if it will only be an addition on the menu like some other restaurants have/had.

Interesting to see how this progresses and if it moves into the other meals as well, if a prix fixe restaurant.

Two important notes for anyone who didn't read to the bottom or missed it, this begins on July 27th and reservations open on February 23rd. Does not list a time reservations open, but best guess would be 6AM / 7AM.

If they go to 2 TS credits or prepaid meal they really need to have Belle and the Beast going table to table. I can't even imagine the outrageous cost this will be.

More questions than answers until we see a full menu w prices.