I need team name suggestions...bowling...

Danemom

<font color=blue>My trouble is that I don't rememb
My fellow DISers are always so creative so I'd get some help here!

I am a preschool teacher and my co-workers and I always go away to a weekend conference in Indianapolis. While there, we go duckpin bowling and this year we are getting bowling shirts for fun and we need a cute "team" name to put on the back.
What can your creative minds come up with?
We're all women - about a dozen of us - preschool teachers - duckpin bowling - terrible bowlers ;) - on our fun weekend in Indy - and some are conservative, so nothing risque.
Thanks for whatever you can come up with!

My fellow DISers are always so creative so I'd get some help here!

I am a preschool teacher and my co-workers and I always go away to a weekend conference in Indianapolis. While there, we go duckpin bowling and this year we are getting bowling shirts for fun and we need a cute "team" name to put on the back.
What can your creative minds come up with?
We're all women - about a dozen of us - preschool teachers - duckpin bowling - terrible bowlers ;) - on our fun weekend in Indy - and some are conservative, so nothing risque.
Thanks for whatever you can come up with!

Women on strike
Lucky strikes

Thanks! Any more?
We're going to vote on it so I need a lot of suggestions!

I know you said the team is conservative, but I I DO also know a team called "Gutter Trash".

Betty Boopers
Bowling Scared
The Bowling Stones
Sweet Rolls
Banana Splits
Just Bowl It
Just Roll It
Esther Rolle
Ladies in ____ (color of shirts)
Spare Time
Gutter Gals
Duck and Cover
Chocoholics Anonymous
Rock 'n Bowlers
Minds in the Gutter
Stealth Bowlers
Split Happens
Up Your Alley
Women Rock - and Roll
We Need a Team Name
Mighty Ducks
Low Rollers
High Rollers
Stars and Strikes
_____ Ducks (fill in blank with hometown if all/most the same, or school if same and okay with officials)
Cinnamon Rolls
Alley Oops!