how to get pics from email to send to walgreens to have print make

Dznypal

DIS Veteran
I have quite a few pics people have sent to me through my email

but now I want to get prints made-

I did this once but don't remember

so in other words I need to somehow send the pics I have in my email and send them to walgreens to get prints made

I know how to do this if the pics are on my phone or if I put them on the computer from the camera

but cant figure this one out

thanks all oh and Im not good with computers so it needs to be done in basic terms

thanks again

It depends on how it's sent, but usually there's some way to download photos sent via email - whether they're displayed inline or available as attachments. No way of knowing what you use for email, and different tools download files different ways, although most work similarly. Once you have those up you would then upload them to the Walgreens website from wherever you've stored those photos.

For instance, if I use Gmail, there's a way to download attachments although it depends on how it's displayed. If it's inline (displayed in the message) then it's whatever is used to copy/download photos to the computer. On my Mac, that's "Save Image to DOWNLOADS" or "Save Image As" (allows saving to any random directory). There are different ways if I'm doing it on an iPad/iPhone or directly on the Gmail app.

I haven't tried Walgreens, but I've used the CVS, Target, and Costco photo websites. You would need to upload the photo from whatever directory you used. Some of the websites allow for drag and drop of the photo files from a directory window.

Alternately you could download the photos, copy them to a USB drive and then take it to Walgreens.

where do I find this "down load attachments"

I found something that says "add to a favorite"

sorry for all the questions but sometimes they make things so difficult but Ill get this figured out yet