Greetings From England !! Updated 5/6 - Mission Completed - The Votes Are In

Status
Not open for further replies.

Linda67

DIS Veteran
[size=+2]**DINING REPORT NOW COMPLETED**[/Size]

[size=+2][post=36166062]**Please note - links for each review can be found in post #2**[/post][/size]

[size=+1]Hello everyone :wave:

So I decided to take the plunge and share with you my dining reviews from our March 2010 trip to the World

Please note - links for each review can be found in post #2

Whilst researching for this trip, I stumbled across the DIS Boards and soon I was completely hooked :surfweb:

The wonderful Dining Reviews really helped me to plan and were so enjoyable to read :worship: I thought it was only fair to try and repay by posting my own reports

Be gentle with me I am a total newbie and have lots of very hard acts to follow :flower3:

So who are we?

IMG_1634-2-1.jpg

Me: Linda, 42 and a plan-a-holic :wave2:

DH: Philip, 43 and more than happy to let me do all the planning, throw a few socks in a case the day before our vacation, then sit on the plane and say ‘where are we going again?’ :rotfl:

Food wise, DH is a true carnivore and loves nothing more that chowing down on steak, ribs and the like. He thinks that vegetables take up valuable meat space on the plate :rotfl2:

DH doesn’t like the taste of alcohol and would always prefer to have a Coke or a nice cup of tea :eek: (so English !!)
I on the other hand don’t eat meat but love all fish and seafood. I will often order the vegetarian options if they sound interesting. As for the demon drink ………… ooh yes please :rotfl:

So with this in mind you are sure to see a variety of dishes and drinks

When we last went the WDW we had one ADR :scared1: It was at Teppan Edo and we loved it. We generally prefer to eat whatever and whenever we feel like but for this trip there were so many places that I wanted to try ADRs seemed sensible.

I chose each one for a specific reason, here’s the full line up