Best stroller model to rent for older kid (6 year old)

abie

Mouseketeer
I think I want to rent a stroller for our upcoming vacation week for our 6 year old. She is about 43 lbs and right at 48 height. I have been looking at Kingdom Strollers.

They have 3 models that say up to 48 height. Any opinions on which we would likely be most happy with?

Mini GT Single
Bob Revolution Single
Summit X3 Single

I thought I should better clarify our usage. She walks well. We would mainly keep our stuff on it and let her ride when we need to make long treks across the park or when she's tired.

We rented the City Mini GT double the last time that we went with a 4 year old and a 7 year old. The 7 year old was just over 48 inches and he was fine in it. The City Mini has an easier fold that the BOB. I have no experience with the summit model.

I'd say the best stroller for a kid that age would be a Disney stroller. Not the cheapest, but the best.

After 8 annual trips bringing our stroller for our 2 kids, we decided to try no stroller at all for our August 2016 trip. That lasted about half-a-day. We rented a double for the length of stay, and I'd wished I'd done that sooner. It was so nice to not have to manage the stroller in our room and on the boats, buses, and monorails. You pick up the stroller when you enter the park, and drop it off when you're done as your leaving.

The Disney strollers are also super-easy to push. We had a bit over 100 pounds in there when they both wanted to ride, and I could push it with one finger.