Disney Information Station Logo

Go Back   The DIS Discussion Forums - DISboards.com > Disney Trip Planning Forums > Disney Trip Reports > Pre-Trip Reports and Plans
Find Hotel Specials & DIScounts

facebooktwitterpinterestgoogle plusyoutubeDIS UpdatesDIS email updates
Register Chat FAQ Tickers Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 11-26-2012, 11:22 AM   #1
CtinaDitty
Disney Fanatic

A Newlywed's Very Merry PTR! December 2013 Complete!

Hi there! My name is Chrissy and my husband and I are planning... oh, who am I kidding? I am planning our Christmas vacation to Disney World in December of 2013!

The Dates:
Check-in: December 2nd, 2013
Check-out: December 7th, 2013

The Resort:
The Polynesian vs. Wilderness Lodge

What we are celebrating!
We are using this vacation as our last big hoorah before we try and start a family!

The Vacationers!
Me: I am currently 24 years old and I work in banking. I love to sing, read, play with my rescued puppies and cats, and of course hang out with my funny hubby! I am extremely emotional and stress out easily. I am a huge Disney fanatic and have been over twenty times to WDW. It's my favorite place in the world. I LOVE Christmas!

Devan: Devan is also 24 years old. He is an electrician/carpenter. He loves to play Call of Duty (COD, for the cool kids ), play with our rescued puppies and cats, drive his truck affectionately named Betty, and hang out with his goofy wifey. Devan is a very easy going, mellow guy. He doesn't like having a schedule (opposite of me) and has been to WDW three times now (all with me!). Devan is so-so about the holidays. I told him this had better change before we have kids!

Most Recent Trip:
Our Honeymoon , July 22-July 29th, 2012 at the Contemporary Resort

Up Next: The Battle Between Resorts Begins!

Table of Contents!
Introduction!
The Battle Between Resorts Begins!
A Moment of Silence
PTR/TR Obsessed
As Promised!
Happy New Year!
Get To Know Us A Little Better!
Home Projects, Baby Showers, Magic+!