Disney Information Station Logo

Go Back   The DIS Discussion Forums - DISboards.com > Just for Fun > The Creative Community > Scrapbooking
Find Hotel Specials & DIScounts

facebooktwitterpinterestgoogle plusyoutubeDIS UpdatesDIS email updates
Register Chat FAQ Tickers Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 11-08-2012, 07:40 PM   #1
wbh1964
Mouseketeer

need cutting file...pls help

Hey guys...I need some help creating a cutting file. I wanted to do a layout with the buzz gun and the bullseye like in the picture. My dd has SCAL but I have tried and can not create this file....I am not good at trying to design these files from scratch at ALL. Reddy or anyone that creates files, would you mind creating these 2 items? I know it is alot to ask and I will be forever thankful!!!...unless by chance they have already been created somewhere and I just can't find them. Thank you all soooooo much!!! Oh, also looking for the tomorrowland Mickey that is made from gears...anyone know where to find that SCAL file?
Matthew 6:33 "and He will give you all you need from day to day if you live for Him and make the Kingdom of God your primary concern."

Lindsay's Make A Wish becomes an answer to her prayer!

Last edited by wbh1964; 11-08-2012 at 08:15 PM.
wbh1964 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-08-2012, 08:26 PM   #2
JJ&JHsmom
DIS Veteran

I have the Mickey gear head in a file on another computer. I will try to tranfer it in the morning and pm you the file.
The DIS
Register to remove

Old 11-08-2012, 08:28 PM   #3
wbh1964
Mouseketeer

Quote:
Originally Posted by JJ&JHsmom View Post
I have the Mickey gear head in a file on another computer. I will try to tranfer it in the morning and pm you the file.
Thank you so much!
Matthew 6:33 "and He will give you all you need from day to day if you live for Him and make the Kingdom of God your primary concern."

Old 11-09-2012, 04:14 AM   #4
morgansmom2000
DIS Veteran

Quote:
Originally Posted by JJ&JHsmom