The DIS Discussion Forums - DISboards.com

The DIS Discussion Forums - DISboards.com (http://www.disboards.com/index.php)
-   Disney Rewards Programs (http://www.disboards.com/forumdisplay.php?f=35)
-   -   Do you have to have cable/sat to use viggle? (http://www.disboards.com/showthread.php?t=3043955)

mrsklamc 01-08-2013 02:58 PM

Do you have to have cable/sat to use viggle?
 
Title sums up my question :)

jgraney106 01-15-2013 07:35 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by mrsklamc
Title sums up my question :)

I don't think you have to have cable,as I just got points for watching NCIS onCBS.

Andrea 03-01-2013 12:10 PM

nope we dont have cable and I have cashed out 4 times now ;)


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:57 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.

Copyright 1997-2014, Werner Technologies, LLC. All Rights Reserved.