Post all SW questions concerns, etc. here...

I also got a change notice, and was concerned until I saw that they left my takoff time the same and changed my arrival to 5 minutes later!

So if you get schedule change notice and go ahead and select a different flight that is less than what you paid for your ticket are you supposed to get a credit ? I’ve noticed when you change your flight the screen doesn’t show prices of flights.
I don't think you will if you just do it online. Someone suggested calling for that but I have no experience with it. They don't charge extra if they are more expensive either. See the post above yours, where they made a free change first, and then changed to the cheaper one for a credit. Or if you don't have EBCI you could just cancel and rebook the lower rate.

My September return flight was changed, now leaving 35 minutes earlier. Hopefully my flight down remains the same.

I just read on another site that SW is cracking down on carry on sizes. My carryon is fine but I’m wondering if my under the seat tote will be a problem. It seems that crossbody bags, backpacks, and laptop and cases are ok. I’ve never had a problem before with a tote, it would be to small for the overhead.

Replying to myself here just in case anyone is in the same boat ever. I ended up just booking the two free changes, then changed to the flight I was looking at the third time, and I got the credit. There were two flights that fit our ideal schedule so I went between the two of them to try. Figured if it didn’t work out I’d be happy with either one.

I was going to call, but wasn’t sure of how long that would take. Took me a couple minutes to do it online.
I've done this as well. Little bit of a pain, but it worked for me and I didn't have to call.